Latest Products http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in Latest Products Sun, 01 Aug 2021 15:43:43 +0530 en-us http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in Fruit Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/fruit-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/fruit-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/herbal-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/herbal-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Gel http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/aloe-vera-gel.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe vera is a succulent plant with thick, fleshy, serrated, lanceolate-shaped leaves of green-greyish color. Aloe vera inner gel is obtained from the lower leaves of the plant by slicing the leaf open. The gel is clear, odorless, and tasteless and should be free of leaf skin or yellow parts. Turmeric Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It contains a yellow-colored chemical called curcumin, which is often used to color foods and cosmetics. Turmeric is commonly used for conditions involving pain and inflammation, such as osteoarthritis. It is also used for hay fever, depression, high cholesterol, a type of liver disease, and itching. Guar Gum Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guar gum, also called guaran, is a galactomannan polysaccharide extracted from guar beans that has thickening and stabilizing properties useful in food, feed, and industrial applications. The guar seeds are mechanically dehusked, hydrated, milled and screened according to application. Guar Gum Seeds http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/guar-gum-seeds.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/guar-gum-seeds.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guar gum, also called guaran, is a galactomannan polysaccharide extracted from guar beans that has thickening and stabilizing properties useful in food, feed, and industrial applications. The guar seeds are mechanically dehusked, hydrated, milled and screened according to application. Gum Arabic Resin http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/gum-arabic-resin.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/gum-arabic-resin.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Arabic is a dried exudate obtained from the stems and branches of Acacia senegal Gum arabic consists mainly of high-molecular weight polysaccharides and their calcium, magnesium, and potassium salts, which on hydrolysis yield arabinose, galactose, rhamnose, and glucuronic acid. Gum Arabic Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/gum-arabic-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/gum-arabic-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gum Arabic is a dried exudate obtained from the stems and branches of Acacia senegal Gum arabic consists mainly of high-molecular weight polysaccharides and their calcium, magnesium, and potassium salts, which on hydrolysis yield arabinose, galactose, rhamnose, and glucuronic acid. Health Supplements http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/health-supplements.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/health-supplements.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Navjeevan Hand Sanitizer http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/navjeevan-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/navjeevan-hand-sanitizer.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Improved Navjeevan’s Hand Sanitizer is specially formulated to protect you from illness causing germs. On each apply protect yourself and your family from a wide range of illness causing germs anytime, anywhere without soap or water. Navjeevan’s Hand Sanitizer contains Emollient which imparts enhanced moisturization to the hands. Provides 99.9% better protection versus ordinary soaps and Liquid Hand Washes. Plain N95 Face Mask http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/plain-n95-face-mask.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/plain-n95-face-mask.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 It’s designed to keep you and your family safe from bacteria, dust, haze, droplets, etc. Lab tested and clinically proven in lowering the chance of exposure to airborne infection. Respirator N95 Face Mask http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/respirator-n95-face-mask.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/respirator-n95-face-mask.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 B Complex Tablets http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/b-complex-tablets.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/b-complex-tablets.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nutritional Facts : Energy Value 0.26 Kcal Carbohydrates 0.04 g Fat 0.0 g Protein 0.30 g Other Ingredients : DCP, Talc, Approved Class-II Preservatives, Approved colors. Appropriate overages added to compensate loss during storage. Iron Capsules http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/iron-capsules.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/iron-capsules.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Syrup http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/iron-syrup.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/iron-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ingredients : Sugar, Sorbitol (420), Liquid Glucose, Humectant (422), Dispersing Agent (433), Acidity Regulator (524,330), Thickner (415), Antioxidant (321),Contain permitted class 11 preservative (211, 217, 219), Flavors and colors. Appropriate overages added for Vitamins to Compensate losses during shelf-life.DOSAGE ADULT DOSAGE : 5 ml Twice a day or as directed by dietician or physician. Use as dietary supplement. Not for Medicinal use. Store Below 25°c in a Dry Place Protect from Light Keep Out of Reach of Children Multivitamin Syrup http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/multivitamin-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Appropriate overages added for Vitamins to compensate losses during shelf-life Ingredients : Sugar, Humectant (422), Acidity Regulator (330, 524), Thickner (415), Dispersing Agent (322), Contain permitted class II preservatives Store Below 25°c in a Dry Place Protect from Light Keep Out of Reach of Children Dosage: 10 ml twice a day or as directed by Doctor Aloe Vera Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530  Aloe vera is a succulent plant with thick, fleshy, serrated, lanceolate-shaped leaves of green-greyish color. Aloe vera inner gel is obtained from the lower leaves of the plant by slicing the leaf open. The gel is clear, odorless, and tasteless and should be free of leaf skin or yellow parts. Giloy Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/giloy-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/giloy-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy, also known as Amrita or Guduchi in Hindi, is an herb that helps boost immunity. It has heart-shaped leaves that resemble betel leaves. Giloy powder used for various skin problems as it helps to remove toxins from the body. Moringa Leaf Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/moringa-leaf-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa leaf powder is made from whole moringa tree leaves, one of nature's most nutritious foods, and is loaded with vitamins, minerals, antioxidants and essential amino acids. Tulsi Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/tulsi-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/tulsi-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tulsi powder may support the respiratory function, immunity and health. It has antioxidant, adaptogenic, antifungal, antiviral, antimicrobial & antibiotic & disinfectant properties. Tulsi is also known as the wellness herb. Apple Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/apple-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/apple-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Date Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/date-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/date-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guava Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/guava-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/guava-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mango Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/mango-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/mango-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/papaya-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/papaya-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/pomegranate-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/pomegranate-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Lime Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/sweet-lime-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/sweet-lime-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Watermelon Powder http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/watermelon-powder.htm http://www.navjeevanmedicoagency.in/watermelon-powder.htm Sat, 19 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530